BACK TO WHERE IT ALL STARTED

TRANSIÇÃO ALEATÓRIA 18-07-2010

Grab a re-run all week long right here

This weeks set was my pilot programa for Radio zero. It was the first mix I have done for them with this idea in mind. All the others that come after them, from april to now was actually based on the idea of this mix.

I wanted to share that set to you because I believe I am going through a very important fase in my my life where I must, once and for all, let go in order to move on with what there’s left of my stupid little existence. So today it’s probably a “ground zero” for my show and also this week has been like a very weird one. First I had a bad computer crash where I lost some important information, most of email contacts, files, old music production, and for some reason, today’s set for radio zer. So

So the idea of “a new beggining” came from desperation really, becasue I am kinda desperate. But any who………….

I hope you people listening to my work could enjoy and actually realise the evolution my sets are having. It’s mutation. Nothing better than crown this moment with one of the most interesting things that has happen to me this year. My first “transição aleatória”.

J


Deixe uma resposta

