DRIFITING ALONG

Transição Aleatória 27/02/2011

Walking about aimlessly throught the streets of a ghost town looking for something that I still don’t want, and yet have no idea what it might be. I can’t see, can’t put into words my real intention. I am pursuing nothing. I need to keep moving though, guided by my unconscious I have no where to go, I can’t see an inch in front of me, but I like it. The only recognizable thing that can be perceived and might be forcing me to shift along is the music inside my head. As long there’s music, there’s movement, there’s an unconscious point be reached, there’s pleasure and joy along the way, life comes along smiling back at you like there was nothing else in the world. I see decaying bodies crossing my unknow way, gritty faces, ungry looks. I see only shadows looking for an ilusion, somthing that doesn’t really exist, pre-fabricated realities shoved down their throws. As I will be bangging on your ears with tunes by Casperelectronics, ediT, Monster X, Coil, Victor Gama among others hoping to take you anywhere, but nowhere at all.

The mind needs a good problem to feel usefull. Sometimes I think it would be a lot better to walk away non stop, guided by my instinct, my emotions, you know, go somewhere I don’t have to talk at all, go where noone would go just to find what I really need, but I am still not sure what I need, if anything. No squeme, no plans, fuck objectives. Sometimes I just want to do things the way they come up to my head. Sometimes I feel the urge to go bananas, just to feel something, to feel human again. It’s like, I know what I do sometimes is really wrong and stupid, but I like it.

Grab a re-run, all week long right HERE

®Tale Twist

radio zero

Deixe uma resposta

