I might as well could have been you

What garanties me that tomorrow I would not have the same experience you have just had? It could happen to me as well as you. Some things are meant to be but others are destiny’s prank we must endure in order to go throught the day. As far as I know I could have been you and you could have been me, and all the shit that’s happened to me could be happening to you right this moment or in the near future.

I once wanted to be somebody else but myself. Most of the time is hard for me to be me because I have a hard time to trasnsform myself into me. And that has to be done all the time. I must transform myself into what I really am. There is no way round and that’s a fact. Things will get better as long as I let them to be better. Nothing happens without my concern. I am the amster of my world and I need to keep that in mind in order to conquer whatever I want. 

Maybe I am trying hard to think about what should not be thought of. I am trying hard to think about what I shouldn’t think about, instead of just let it roll and climb up the lader without stepping down. To be myself is to have a clean conscious all the time and just carry on, always looking forward to make it better.

Deixe uma resposta

